Partners – Stakeholders Board

Federal Office for the Environment FOEN CH
Järvy-Suomen Energia FI
European Emergency Number Association EENA BE
Istituto Superiore Mario Boella ISMB IT
European Center for Flood risk Prevention CEPRI FR
Center for Security Studies of the Hellenic Ministry of Interior KEMEA GR
Institute of Meteorology and Water Management-National Research Institute IMGW PL
Italian Civil Protection IT
Civil Protection Department of Terrassa City Council ES
Civil Protection of Andalusia ES
Council of Enterprises of Food Distribution of Catalonia CEDAC ES
Decentralized Administration of Crete GR
Department of Environment and Land Management CMAOT ES
Municipality of Nice IT
Scottish Environmental Protection Agency SEPA GB
German Committee for Disaster Reduction DKKV DE

Log In

Create an account